Skip to main content

Pure Synergy · Botanical with Nutrients supplement

PureNatal

50 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 2% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

50
Ingredients
Top 2%
By ingredient count
5
Nutrient categories

PureNatal is a botanical with nutrients supplement by Pure Synergy in tablet or pill form, listing 50 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2021-04-22
Ingredients
50

Supplement Facts (50 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-5-MTHF
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K2
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Red Raspberry leaf extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Organic Sprout Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Broccoli
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Upland Cress
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Daikon
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
red Radish
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cauliflower
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cabbage
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Arugula
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Organic Berry Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Currant
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bilberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Aronia
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pomegranate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lingonberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Concord Grape
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Wild Blueberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sour Cherry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Elderberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cranberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red Raspberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Raspberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
certified organic Barley Grass
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
certified organic Acacia
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
certified organic vegetarian Tablet Coating
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does PureNatal compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical with nutrients category average of 16. Data from the NIH DSLD.

PureNatal50
1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox24
Botanical with Nutrients average16

PureNatal lists 26 ingredients more than 1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox. That is 34 above the botanical with nutrients average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, PureNatal sits in the top 2% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 50 ingredients on the label, PureNatal is one of the more extensive botanical with nutrients supplement formulas from Pure Synergy in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 5 nutrient categories, botanical, vitamin, mineral, blend, and 1 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 50-ingredient formula, 50 of 50 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2021-04-22. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for PureNatal: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for PureNatal, both outside the Pure Synergy brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
22
organic Red Raspberry leaf extract, Broccoli, Upland Cress, +19 more
vitamin
17
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, +14 more
mineral
8
Iron, Iodine, Zinc, +5 more
blend
2
Organic Sprout Blend, Organic Berry Blend
other
1
certified organic vegetarian Tablet Coating

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
50
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in PureNatal?
PureNatal contains 50 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 2% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 5 categories: botanical, vitamin, mineral, blend, other.
Who manufactures PureNatal?
PureNatal is currently manufactured by Pure Synergy. It is classified as a Botanical with Nutrients supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is PureNatal still available for purchase?
Yes, PureNatal is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of PureNatal?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is PureNatal?
PureNatal is classified as a "Botanical with Nutrients" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical with nutrients ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.