Skip to main content

Herbalife 24 · Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) supplement

Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor

25 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 10% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

25
Ingredients
Top 10%
By ingredient count
7
Nutrient categories

Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor is a multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) supplement by Herbalife 24 in powder form, listing 25 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2018-04-25
Ingredients
25

Supplement Facts (25 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fructose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Whey Protein isolate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polydimethylsiloxane
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Methylated Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) category average of 26.6. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor25
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry24
Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) average26.6

Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor lists 1 ingredient more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 2 below the multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor sits in the top 10% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 25 ingredients on the label, Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor is one of the more extensive multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) supplement formulas from Herbalife 24 in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 7 nutrient categories, vitamin, mineral, other, sugar, and 3 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 25-ingredient formula, 25 of 25 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2018-04-25. Off-market products are no longer being produced or distributed under this label, but the DSLD preserves their historical label data for researchers, consumers checking older bottles, and for tracking how formulations have evolved.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor, both outside the Herbalife 24 brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
8
Vitamin C, Thiamine, Riboflavin, +5 more
mineral
6
Calcium, Phosphorus, Magnesium, +3 more
other
4
Calories, Natural flavors, Polydimethylsiloxane, +1 more
sugar
3
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar, Fructose
protein
2
Protein, Whey Protein isolate
complex carbohydrate
1
Maltodextrin
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Citric Acid

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
25
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor?
Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor contains 25 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 10% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 7 categories: vitamin, mineral, other, sugar, protein, complex carbohydrate, non-nutrient/non-botanical.
Who manufactures Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor?
Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor is was manufactured by Herbalife 24. It is classified as a Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) supplement in powder form.
Is Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor?
Prolong Subtle Lemon Flavor is classified as a "Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM)" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.