Skip to main content

Herbalife 24 · Other Combinations supplement

Rebuild Endurance Vanilla

45 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 3% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

45
Ingredients
Top 3%
By ingredient count
12
Nutrient categories

Rebuild Endurance Vanilla is a other combinations supplement by Herbalife 24 in powder form, listing 45 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2011-12-23
Ingredients
45

Supplement Facts (45 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tri-Core Protein Amino Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Milk Protein concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Glutamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Whey Protein isolate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Whey Protein concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Branched Chain Amino Acids, Instantized
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Caseinate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fructose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Carnitine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sea Salt
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
high Oleic Sunflower Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Medium Chain Triglycerides
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Vanilla flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Oxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cocoa powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guar Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ascorbic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Xanthan Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Powdered Natural Horchata Flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ferrous Fumarate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium D-Pantothenate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cyanocobalamin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine Mononitrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Rebuild Endurance Vanilla compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Rebuild Endurance Vanilla45
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Rebuild Endurance Vanilla lists 11 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 23 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Rebuild Endurance Vanilla sits in the top 3% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 45 ingredients on the label, Rebuild Endurance Vanilla is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Herbalife 24 in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 12 nutrient categories, mineral, vitamin, protein, other, and 8 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 45-ingredient formula, 45 of 45 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2011-12-23. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Rebuild Endurance Vanilla: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Rebuild Endurance Vanilla, both outside the Herbalife 24 brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

mineral
11
Calcium, Iron, Magnesium, +8 more
vitamin
9
Vitamin C, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B6, +6 more
protein
5
Protein, Milk Protein concentrate, Whey Protein isolate, +2 more
other
4
Calories, Calories from Fat, Sea Salt, +1 more
fat
4
Total Fat, Cholesterol, high Oleic Sunflower Oil, +1 more
sugar
3
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar, Fructose
blend
2
Tri-Core Protein Amino Blend, Branched Chain Amino Acids, Instantized
complex carbohydrate
2
Maltodextrin, Xanthan Gum
botanical
2
natural Vanilla flavor, Cocoa powder
amino acid
1
L-Glutamine
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
L-Carnitine
fiber
1
Guar Gum

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
45
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Rebuild Endurance Vanilla?
Rebuild Endurance Vanilla contains 45 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 3% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 12 categories: mineral, vitamin, protein, other, fat, sugar, blend, complex carbohydrate, botanical, amino acid, non-nutrient/non-botanical, fiber.
Who manufactures Rebuild Endurance Vanilla?
Rebuild Endurance Vanilla is was manufactured by Herbalife 24. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Rebuild Endurance Vanilla still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Rebuild Endurance Vanilla is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Rebuild Endurance Vanilla?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Rebuild Endurance Vanilla?
Rebuild Endurance Vanilla is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.