Skip to main content

New Chapter · Botanical with Nutrients supplement

Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin

55 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

55
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
7
Nutrient categories

Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin is a botanical with nutrients supplement by New Chapter in tablet or pill form, listing 55 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2019-04-25
Ingredients
55

Supplement Facts (55 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Prenatal Herbal Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Brown Rice
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Oats
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Blueberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Prune
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Blackberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Flame Raisin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Raspberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Dandelion
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Rose Hip
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Lavender
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Lemon Balm
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Peppermint
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Clove
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cruciferous Sprouts Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Broccoli
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Cauliflower
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Kale
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Daikon Radish
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Cabbage
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Mustard
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginger
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginger (rhizome) aqueous extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Ginger (rhizome) supercritical extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Turmeric
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ferment Media
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Gum Acacia
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lac Resin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carnauba Wax
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical with nutrients category average of 16. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin55
1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox24
Botanical with Nutrients average16

Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin lists 31 ingredients more than 1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox. That is 39 above the botanical with nutrients average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 55 ingredients on the label, Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin is one of the more extensive botanical with nutrients supplement formulas from New Chapter in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 7 nutrient categories, botanical, vitamin, mineral, blend, and 3 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 55-ingredient formula, 55 of 55 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2019-04-25. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
24
organic Brown Rice, organic Oats, organic Blueberry, +21 more
vitamin
14
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, +11 more
mineral
11
Calcium, Iron, Iodine, +8 more
blend
3
Prenatal Herbal Blend, Cruciferous Sprouts Blend, Ferment Media
other
1
Magnesium Stearate
animal part or source
1
Lac Resin
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Carnauba Wax

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
55
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin?
Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin contains 55 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 7 categories: botanical, vitamin, mineral, blend, other, animal part or source, non-nutrient/non-botanical.
Who manufactures Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin?
Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin is was manufactured by New Chapter. It is classified as a Botanical with Nutrients supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin?
Perfect Prenatal Multivitamin is classified as a "Botanical with Nutrients" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical with nutrients ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.