Skip to main content

Kuli Kuli · Botanical with Nutrients supplement

Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender

28 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 8% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

28
Ingredients
Top 8%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender is a botanical with nutrients supplement by Kuli Kuli in powder form, listing 28 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2025-08-22
Ingredients
28

Supplement Facts (28 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trans Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Added Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coconut Milk, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coconut Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Monk Fruit Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lucuma
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Blue Spirulina Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chamomile Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cinnamon, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Passionflower Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical with nutrients category average of 16. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender28
1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox24
Botanical with Nutrients average16

Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender lists 4 ingredients more than 1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox. That is 12 above the botanical with nutrients average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender sits in the top 8% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 28 ingredients on the label, Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender is one of the more extensive botanical with nutrients supplement formulas from Kuli Kuli in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, botanical, mineral, fat, sugar, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 28-ingredient formula, 28 of 28 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-08-22. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender, both outside the Kuli Kuli brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
7
Coconut Milk, Powder, Monk Fruit Extract, Lucuma, +4 more
mineral
6
Sodium, Iron, Magnesium, +3 more
fat
5
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, +2 more
sugar
4
Total Carbohydrates, Total Sugars, Added Sugars, +1 more
other
2
Calories, Natural Flavors
fiber
1
Dietary Fiber
protein
1
Protein
vitamin
1
Vitamin D
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
28
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender?
Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender contains 28 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 8% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: botanical, mineral, fat, sugar, other, fiber, protein, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical.
Who manufactures Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender?
Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender is currently manufactured by Kuli Kuli. It is classified as a Botanical with Nutrients supplement in powder form.
Is Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender still available for purchase?
Yes, Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender?
Organic Superfood Latte Vanilla Lavender is classified as a "Botanical with Nutrients" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical with nutrients ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.