Skip to main content

Good 'N Natural · Other Combinations supplement

Maximum Potential For Men

30 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 7% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

30
Ingredients
Top 7%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

Maximum Potential For Men is a other combinations supplement by Good 'N Natural in tablet or pill form, listing 30 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2012-07-25
Ingredients
30

Supplement Facts (30 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pangamic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Oyster extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Damiana
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Siberian Root
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saw Palmetto
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sarsaparilla
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cayenne
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gotu Kola
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guarana
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Histidine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Prostate powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Testicular powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bee Pollen
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Royal Jelly
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Octacosanol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stearic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Contains Less Than 2% of
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Maximum Potential For Men compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Maximum Potential For Men30
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Maximum Potential For Men lists 4 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 8 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Maximum Potential For Men sits in the top 7% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 30 ingredients on the label, Maximum Potential For Men is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Good 'N Natural in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, vitamin, botanical, mineral, animal part or source, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 30-ingredient formula, 30 of 30 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-07-25. Off-market products are no longer being produced or distributed under this label, but the DSLD preserves their historical label data for researchers, consumers checking older bottles, and for tracking how formulations have evolved.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Maximum Potential For Men: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Maximum Potential For Men, both outside the Good 'N Natural brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
7
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, +4 more
botanical
7
Damiana, Siberian Root, Saw Palmetto, +4 more
mineral
5
Calcium, Magnesium, Zinc, +2 more
animal part or source
5
Oyster extract, Prostate powder, Testicular powder, +2 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Pangamic Acid, Octacosanol
amino acid
1
Histidine
fiber
1
Vegetable Cellulose
fatty acid
1
Stearic Acid
blend
1
Contains Less Than 2% of

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
30
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Maximum Potential For Men?
Maximum Potential For Men contains 30 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 7% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: vitamin, botanical, mineral, animal part or source, non-nutrient/non-botanical, amino acid, fiber, fatty acid, blend.
Who manufactures Maximum Potential For Men?
Maximum Potential For Men is was manufactured by Good 'N Natural. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Maximum Potential For Men still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Maximum Potential For Men is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Maximum Potential For Men?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Maximum Potential For Men?
Maximum Potential For Men is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.