Skip to main content

Xtendlife · Other Combinations supplement

Male Rejuvenator

27 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 8% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

27
Ingredients
Top 8%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Male Rejuvenator is a other combinations supplement by Xtendlife in tablet or pill form, listing 27 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2013-01-25
Ingredients
27

Supplement Facts (27 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Quercetin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Epimedium extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Damiana extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phytosterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Milk Thistle extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tribulus extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saw Palmetto extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginkgo extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bromelain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Piperine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Microcrystalline Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dextrose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pharmaceutical glaze
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Male Rejuvenator compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Male Rejuvenator27
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Male Rejuvenator lists 7 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 5 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Male Rejuvenator sits in the top 8% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 27 ingredients on the label, Male Rejuvenator is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Xtendlife in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, botanical, other, mineral, vitamin, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 27-ingredient formula, 27 of 27 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-01-25. Off-market products are no longer being produced or distributed under this label, but the DSLD preserves their historical label data for researchers, consumers checking older bottles, and for tracking how formulations have evolved.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Male Rejuvenator: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Male Rejuvenator, both outside the Xtendlife brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
8
Epimedium extract, Damiana extract, Green Tea extract, +5 more
other
5
Calories, Calories from Fat, Microcrystalline Cellulose, +2 more
mineral
4
Calcium, Magnesium, Manganese, +1 more
vitamin
3
Vitamin C, Niacin, Vitamin B6
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Quercetin, Piperine
amino acid
1
L-Arginine Hydrochloride
fat
1
Phytosterol
enzyme
1
Bromelain
complex carbohydrate
1
Maltodextrin
sugar
1
Dextrose

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
27
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Male Rejuvenator?
Male Rejuvenator contains 27 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 8% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: botanical, other, mineral, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, amino acid, fat, enzyme, complex carbohydrate, sugar.
Who manufactures Male Rejuvenator?
Male Rejuvenator is was manufactured by Xtendlife. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Male Rejuvenator still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Male Rejuvenator is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Male Rejuvenator?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Male Rejuvenator?
Male Rejuvenator is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.