Skip to main content

Bluebonnet Super Earth · Fat/Fatty Acid supplement

Lecithin Granules

19 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 17% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

19
Ingredients
Top 17%
By ingredient count
8
Nutrient categories

Lecithin Granules is a fat/fatty acid supplement by Bluebonnet Super Earth in powder form, listing 19 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2018-07-25
Ingredients
19

Supplement Facts (19 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phospholipids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylcholine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylethanolamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylinositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Essential Fatty Acids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Linoleic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha-Linolenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Lecithin Granules
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Lecithin Granules compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the fat/fatty acid category average of 11.6. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Lecithin Granules19
100% Natural Lecithin Granules10
Fat/Fatty Acid average11.6

Lecithin Granules lists 9 ingredients more than 100% Natural Lecithin Granules. That is 7 above the fat/fatty acid average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Lecithin Granules sits in the top 17% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 19 ingredients on the label, Lecithin Granules is one of the more extensive fat/fatty acid supplement formulas from Bluebonnet Super Earth in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 8 nutrient categories, fat, mineral, other, fatty acid, and 4 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 19-ingredient formula, 19 of 19 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2018-07-25. Once a product goes off-market, it is no longer manufactured or sold under this label, yet the DSLD keeps the record intact for historical reference, useful for researchers, anyone with an older bottle on hand, or tracking how formulations changed over time.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Lecithin Granules: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Lecithin Granules, both outside the Bluebonnet Super Earth brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

fat
6
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Phosphatidylcholine, +3 more
mineral
4
Calcium, Phosphorus, Magnesium, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Calories from Fat, Essential Fatty Acids
fatty acid
2
Linoleic Acid, Alpha-Linolenic Acid
sugar
1
Total Carbohydrates
vitamin
1
Choline
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Inositol
blend
1
Phospholipids

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
19
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Lecithin Granules?
Lecithin Granules contains 19 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 17% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 8 categories: fat, mineral, other, fatty acid, sugar, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, blend.
Who manufactures Lecithin Granules?
Lecithin Granules is was manufactured by Bluebonnet Super Earth. It is classified as a Fat/Fatty Acid supplement in powder form.
Is Lecithin Granules still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Lecithin Granules is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Lecithin Granules?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Lecithin Granules?
Lecithin Granules is classified as a "Fat/Fatty Acid" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of fat/fatty acid ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.