Skip to main content

Martin Avenue Pharmacy · Other Combinations supplement

Immune Health Support

19 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 17% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

19
Ingredients
Top 17%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Immune Health Support is a other combinations supplement by Martin Avenue Pharmacy in capsule form, listing 19 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2013-03-25
Ingredients
19

Supplement Facts (19 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Echinacea angustifolia root extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Astragalus membranaceus root extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maitake mushroom TD-fraction extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maitake Mushroom powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Shiitake Mushroom powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Reishi mushroom powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ligustrum lucidum fruit extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Goldenseal
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Quercetin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Garlic (Allium sativum) bulb powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
May contain one or more of the following
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Immune Health Support compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Immune Health Support19
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Immune Health Support lists 15 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 3 below the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Immune Health Support sits in the top 17% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 19 ingredients on the label, Immune Health Support is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Martin Avenue Pharmacy in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, vitamin, botanical, other, mineral, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 19-ingredient formula, 19 of 19 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-03-25. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Immune Health Support: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Immune Health Support, both outside the Martin Avenue Pharmacy brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
6
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin B6, +3 more
botanical
5
Echinacea angustifolia root extract, Astragalus membranaceus root extract, Ligustrum lucidum fruit extract, +2 more
other
5
Maitake mushroom TD-fraction extract, Maitake Mushroom powder, Shiitake Mushroom powder, +2 more
mineral
1
Zinc
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Quercetin
protein
1
Gelatin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
19
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Immune Health Support?
Immune Health Support contains 19 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 17% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: vitamin, botanical, other, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, protein.
Who manufactures Immune Health Support?
Immune Health Support is currently manufactured by Martin Avenue Pharmacy. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in capsule form.
Is Immune Health Support still available for purchase?
Yes, Immune Health Support is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Immune Health Support?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Immune Health Support?
Immune Health Support is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.