Skip to main content

Solaray · Other Combinations supplement

Immufight Immune Response Support

25 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 10% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

25
Ingredients
Top 10%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Immufight Immune Response Support is a other combinations supplement by Solaray in capsule form, listing 25 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2025-01-23
Ingredients
25

Supplement Facts (25 Ingredients)

Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Lysine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Elderberry extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polyphenols
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Monolaurin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Olive Leaf Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Oleuropein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Berberine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grapefruit Seed Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acacia Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bioflavonoid Concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bacillus coagulans
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acerola Cherry Juice, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rose Hip
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stearic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Threonate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tapioca Starch
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Immufight Immune Response Support compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Immufight Immune Response Support25
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Immufight Immune Response Support lists 9 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 3 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Immufight Immune Response Support sits in the top 10% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 25 ingredients on the label, Immufight Immune Response Support is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Solaray in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, fiber, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 25-ingredient formula, 25 of 25 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-01-23. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Immufight Immune Response Support: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Immufight Immune Response Support, both outside the Solaray brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
6
Black Elderberry extract, Olive Leaf Extract, Grapefruit Seed Extract, +3 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
6
Polyphenols, Monolaurin, Oleuropein, +3 more
mineral
3
Zinc, Selenium, Silica
fiber
2
Dietary Fiber, Cellulose
vitamin
2
Vitamin C, Vitamin D
complex carbohydrate
2
Maltodextrin, Tapioca Starch
sugar
1
Total Carbohydrates
amino acid
1
L-Lysine
bacteria
1
Bacillus coagulans
fatty acid
1
Stearic Acid

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
25
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Immufight Immune Response Support?
Immufight Immune Response Support contains 25 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 10% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, fiber, vitamin, complex carbohydrate, sugar, amino acid, bacteria, fatty acid.
Who manufactures Immufight Immune Response Support?
Immufight Immune Response Support is currently manufactured by Solaray. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in capsule form.
Is Immufight Immune Response Support still available for purchase?
Yes, Immufight Immune Response Support is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Immufight Immune Response Support?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Immufight Immune Response Support?
Immufight Immune Response Support is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.