Skip to main content

NOW Sports · Amino acid/Protein supplement

Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme

20 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 16% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

20
Ingredients
Top 16%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme is a amino acid/protein supplement by NOW Sports in powder form, listing 20 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2016-04-22
Ingredients
20

Supplement Facts (20 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trans Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Xylitol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Eggwhite powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Vanilla flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
BetterStevia
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the amino acid/protein category average of 12.7. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme20
1 Up Whey Chocolate & Peanut Butter Blast20
Amino acid/Protein average12.7

Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme lists the same number of ingredients as 1 Up Whey Chocolate & Peanut Butter Blast. That is 7 above the amino acid/protein average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme sits in the top 16% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 20 ingredients on the label, Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme is one of the more extensive amino acid/protein supplement formulas from NOW Sports in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, fat, mineral, other, sugar, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 20-ingredient formula, 20 of 20 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2016-04-22. Once a product goes off-market, it is no longer manufactured or sold under this label, yet the DSLD keeps the record intact for historical reference, useful for researchers, anyone with an older bottle on hand, or tracking how formulations changed over time.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

fat
4
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, +1 more
mineral
4
Sodium, Potassium, Calcium, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Calories from Fat, natural Vanilla flavors
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
vitamin
2
Vitamin A, Vitamin C
fiber
1
Dietary Fiber
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Xylitol
protein
1
Protein
animal part or source
1
Eggwhite powder
botanical
1
BetterStevia

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
20
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme?
Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme contains 20 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 16% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: fat, mineral, other, sugar, vitamin, fiber, non-nutrient/non-botanical, protein, animal part or source, botanical.
Who manufactures Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme?
Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme is was manufactured by NOW Sports. It is classified as a Amino acid/Protein supplement in powder form.
Is Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme?
Eggwhite Protein Vanilla Creme is classified as a "Amino acid/Protein" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of amino acid/protein ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.