Skip to main content

Douglas Laboratories · Other Combinations supplement

Blood Sugar Support Pack

62 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

62
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Blood Sugar Support Pack is a other combinations supplement by Douglas Laboratories in other (e.g. tea bag) form, listing 62 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Other (e.g. tea bag)
Database Entry Date
2012-06-01
Ingredients
62

Supplement Facts (62 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polyunsaturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin/Niacinamide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B-6 Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Triglyceride Marine Lipid concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Eicosapentaenoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Docosahexaenoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha-Lipoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trace Elements
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Coenzyme Q10
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
PABA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanadium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Momordica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gymnema Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chickweed
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dandelion
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Goldenseal
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acetyl-L-Carnitine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lemon Bioflavonoids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proanthocyanidins
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lipoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coenzyme Q-10
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mannitol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Glycerin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Water
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Povidone
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Orange flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sorbitol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Blood Sugar Support Pack compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Blood Sugar Support Pack62
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Blood Sugar Support Pack lists 28 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 40 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Blood Sugar Support Pack sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 62 ingredients on the label, Blood Sugar Support Pack is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Douglas Laboratories in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in other (e.g. tea bag) form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, other, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 62-ingredient formula, 62 of 62 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-06-01. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Blood Sugar Support Pack: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Blood Sugar Support Pack, both outside the Douglas Laboratories brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
13
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, +10 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
13
Alpha-Lipoic Acid, Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex, natural Coenzyme Q10, +10 more
mineral
12
Calcium, Magnesium Complex, Zinc, +9 more
other
6
Calories, Calories from Fat, Vegetable Stearate, +3 more
botanical
6
Momordica, Gymnema Extract, Chickweed, +3 more
fat
5
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Polyunsaturated Fat, +2 more
fatty acid
3
Eicosapentaenoic Acid, Docosahexaenoic Acid, Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids
blend
2
Trace Elements, Proprietary Blend
fiber
1
Cellulose
protein
1
Gelatin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
62
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Blood Sugar Support Pack?
Blood Sugar Support Pack contains 62 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, other, botanical, fat, fatty acid, blend, fiber, protein.
Who manufactures Blood Sugar Support Pack?
Blood Sugar Support Pack is currently manufactured by Douglas Laboratories. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in other (e.g. tea bag) form.
Is Blood Sugar Support Pack still available for purchase?
Yes, Blood Sugar Support Pack is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Blood Sugar Support Pack?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Blood Sugar Support Pack?
Blood Sugar Support Pack is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.