Comparison

Women's Multivitamin Gummies Mixed Berry Flavored and Men's Multivitamin Gummies Mixed Berry Flavored

Women's Multivitamin Gummies Mixed Berry Flavored (Rainbow Light) lists 34 distinct ingredients and Men's Multivitamin Gummies Mixed Berry Flavored (Rainbow Light) 35 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 34 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.97.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientWomen's Multivitamin Gummies Mixed Berry FlavoredMen's Multivitamin Gummies Mixed Berry Flavored
Carbohydrate10 g10 g
Vitamin C90 mg (100%)90 mg (100%)
Vitamin B62.4 mg (141%)2.7 mg (159%)
Sugar7 g7 g
Vitamin D25 mcg (125%)25 mcg (125%)
Vitamin B1230 mcg (1250%)30 mcg (1250%)
Zinc1.8 mg (16%)2.1 mg (19%)
Niacin12 mg (75%)12 mg (75%)
Vitamin E27 mg (180%)27 mg (180%)
Folate408 mcg DFE (102%)408 mcg DFE (102%)
Vitamin A0.9 mg0.9 mg
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)6 mg (120%)6 mg (120%)
Thiamin1.8 mg (150%)2.1 mg (175%)
Biotin180 mcg (600%)90 mcg (300%)
Chromium120 mcg (343%)120 mcg (343%)
Selenium60 mcg (109%)60 mcg (109%)
Iodine90 mcg (60%)90 mcg (60%)
Green Tea50 mg25 mg
Inositol2 mg2 mg
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Bacillus Coagulans7 mg7 mg
Sour Cherrynot disclosednot disclosed
Plumnot disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Onionnot disclosednot disclosed
Ashwagandha25 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Women's Multivitamin Gummies Mixed Berry Flavored, 4 gummies; Men's Multivitamin Gummies Mixed Berry Flavored, 4 gummies. Current labels entered July 2021 and July 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own