Comparison
Whole Food Organic Fiber and Whole Food Organic Fiber Unflavored
Whole Food Organic Fiber (MRM Nutrition) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Whole Food Organic Fiber Unflavored (MRM) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.56.
| Ingredient | Whole Food Organic Fiber | Whole Food Organic Fiber Unflavored |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 7 g | 7 g |
| Sodium | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0 g | 0 g |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | 6 g | 6 g |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Inulin | 490 mg | 540 mg |
| Alpha Galactosidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Baobab | 1,000 mg | 1,000 mg |
| Potassium | 0 mg (0%) | |
| Apple | 1,800 mg | |
| Coffee | 150 mg | |
| Acacia | 4.5 g | |
| Apple fiber | 1,800 mg | |
| Acacia fiber | 4.7 g |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Whole Food Organic Fiber, 8 g; Whole Food Organic Fiber Unflavored, 8 g. Current labels entered April 2022 and July 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Whole Food Organic FiberMRM Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Whole Food Organic Fiber UnflavoredMRM: every row against all products listing it