Comparison

Vision Response and Antioxidants

Vision Response (Innate Response Formulas) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Antioxidants (Innate Response Formulas) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.43.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientVision ResponseAntioxidants
Vitamin C125 mg (139%)150 mg (167%)
Zinc10 mg (91%)20 mg (182%)
Vitamin E100 IU75 IU
Rice400 mg300 mg
Saccharomyces cerevisiae200 mg500 mg
Phenolics (unspecified)625 mg180 mg
Vitamin A5,000 IU
Selenium100,000 mcg (181818%)
Alpha Lipoic Acidnot disclosed
Luteinnot disclosed
Carrot100 mg
Zeaxanthinnot disclosed
Glutathionenot disclosed
Orange (unspecified)600 mg
Sweet Orange500 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Vision Response, 2 tablets; Antioxidants, 2 tablets. Current labels entered August 2013 and August 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Vision ResponseInnate Response Formulas: every row against all products listing it
  • AntioxidantsInnate Response Formulas: every row against all products listing it