Comparison
Vemma and Liquid Multiple Vitamins
Vemma (Vemma) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Liquid Multiple Vitamins (Nature's Answer) 20 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.56.
| Ingredient | Vemma | Liquid Multiple Vitamins |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 8 g | 6 g |
| Vitamin C | 300 mg (333%) | 300 mg (333%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 5 mg (294%) | 20 mg (1176%) |
| Sugar | 8 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin D | 25 mcg (125%) | 10 mcg (50%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 15 mcg (625%) | 100 mcg (4167%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 60 mg (375%) |
| Vitamin E | 60 IU | 40 mg (267%) |
| Folate | 800 mcg | 200 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 2,500 IU | 3.15 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg (200%) | 30 mg (600%) |
| Riboflavin | 1.7 mg (131%) | 5 mg (385%) |
| Thiamin | 1.5 mg (125%) | 6 mg (500%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Aloe | not disclosed | 0.5 mg |
| Chromium | 200 mcg (571%) | |
| Selenium | 50 mcg (91%) | |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | |
| Choline | 30 mg (5%) | |
| Inositol | 50 mg | |
| Grape | 10 mg | |
| Flavonoid | 50 mg | |
| Mangosteen | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Vemma, 59 ml; Liquid Multiple Vitamins, 15 ml. Current labels entered October 2022 and June 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- VemmaVemma: every row against all products listing it
- Liquid Multiple VitaminsNature's Answer: every row against all products listing it