Comparison
Ultra Protein Green and Ultra Protein Green French Vanilla Flavor
Ultra Protein Green (Douglas Laboratories) lists 65 distinct ingredients and Ultra Protein Green French Vanilla Flavor (Douglas Laboratories) 65 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 65 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Ultra Protein Green | Ultra Protein Green French Vanilla Flavor |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 7 g | 7 g |
| Vitamin C | 20 mg (22%) | 20 mg (22%) |
| Calcium | 365 mg (28%) | 365 mg (28%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.6 mg (35%) | 0.6 mg (35%) |
| Sodium | 335 mg | 335 mg |
| Vitamin D | 1.63 mcg (8%) | 1.63 mcg (8%) |
| Magnesium | 100 mg (24%) | 100 mg (24%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.6 mcg (25%) | 0.6 mcg (25%) |
| Fat (unspecified) | 2 g | 2 g |
| Zinc | 3 mg (27%) | 3 mg (27%) |
| Niacin | 7.5 mg (47%) | 7.5 mg (47%) |
| Vitamin E | 3.3 mg (22%) | 5 IU |
| Potassium | 98 mg (2%) | 98 mg (2%) |
| Folate | 333 mcg DFE (83%) | 200 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 0.33 mg | 1,100 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 2 mg (40%) | 2 mg (40%) |
| Riboflavin | 0.5 mg (38%) | 0.5 mg (38%) |
| Thiamin | 0.4 mg (33%) | 0.4 mg (33%) |
| Protein | 17 g | 17 g |
| Biotin | 10 mcg (33%) | 10 mcg (33%) |
| Fiber | 2 g | 2 g |
| Chromium | 100 mcg (286%) | 100 mcg (286%) |
| Selenium | 16 mcg (29%) | 16 mcg (29%) |
| Manganese | 0.6 mg (26%) | 0.6 mg (26%) |
| Copper | 0.6 mg (67%) | 0.6 mg (67%) |
| Iodine | 50 mcg (33%) | 50 mcg (33%) |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin K | 25 mcg (21%) | 25 mcg (21%) |
| Molybdenum | 25 mcg (56%) | 25 mcg (56%) |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phosphorus | 39 mg (3%) | 39 mg (3%) |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quercetin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Garlic | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bilberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Blue-Green Algae | 200 mg | 200 mg |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alfalfa | 400 mg | 400 mg |
| European Elder | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cinnamon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kale | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acerola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bacillus Coagulans | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pectin | 1,000 mg | 1,000 mg |
| Inulin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hemicellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oregano | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blackberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Brussel Sprout | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mangosteen | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Black Currant | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coffee | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Onion | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Camu Camu | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sweet Cherry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chokeberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Basil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pea Fiber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ultra Protein Green, 1 sachet; Ultra Protein Green French Vanilla Flavor, 30.9 g. Current labels entered April 2022 and August 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Ultra Protein GreenDouglas Laboratories: every row against all products listing it
- Ultra Protein Green French Vanilla FlavorDouglas Laboratories: every row against all products listing it