Comparison
Ultra Preventive 2000 Series DGST Support Formula and DGST Support Formula
Ultra Preventive 2000 Series DGST Support Formula (Douglas Laboratories) lists 38 distinct ingredients and DGST Support Formula (Douglas Laboratories) 43 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 37 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.76.
| Ingredient | Ultra Preventive 2000 Series DGST Support Formula | DGST Support Formula |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 1,000 mg (1111%) | 1,000 mg (1111%) |
| Calcium | 300 mg (23%) | 300 mg (23%) |
| Vitamin D | 1.25 mcg (6%) | 1.25 mcg (6%) |
| Magnesium | 300 mg (71%) | 300 mg (71%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 100 mcg (4167%) |
| Zinc | 20 mg (182%) | 20 mg (182%) |
| Niacin | 120 mg (750%) | 120 mg (750%) |
| Vitamin E | 200 IU | 134 mg (893%) |
| Potassium | 75 mg (2%) | 75 mg (2%) |
| Folate | 800 mcg | 1,333 mcg DFE (333%) |
| Vitamin A | 20,000 IU | 6,000 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 150 mg (3000%) | 150 mg (3000%) |
| Riboflavin | 25 mg (1923%) | 25 mg (1923%) |
| Thiamin | 50 mg (4167%) | 50 mg (4167%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Chromium | 200 mcg (571%) | 200 mcg (571%) |
| Selenium | 200 mcg (364%) | 200 mcg (364%) |
| Manganese | 15 mg (652%) | 15 mg (652%) |
| Copper | 2 mg (222%) | 2 mg (222%) |
| Choline | 20 mg (4%) | 20 mg (4%) |
| Molybdenum | 50 mcg (111%) | 50 mcg (111%) |
| Inositol | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Boron | 1 mg | 1 mg |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bromelain | 500 MCU | not disclosed |
| Flavonoid | 100 mg | not disclosed |
| Dandelion | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vanadium | 25 mcg | 25 mcg |
| PABA | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| METHIONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chamomile | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goldenseal | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B6 | 25 mg (1471%) | |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | not disclosed | |
| Cysteine | not disclosed | |
| Aspartic Acid | 280 mg | |
| Maltodextrin | not disclosed | |
| Alpha Glucans | not disclosed | |
| Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6) | 25 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ultra Preventive 2000 Series DGST Support Formula, 4 tablets; DGST Support Formula, 4 tablets. Current labels entered February 2012 and February 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Ultra Preventive 2000 Series DGST Support FormulaDouglas Laboratories: every row against all products listing it
- DGST Support FormulaDouglas Laboratories: every row against all products listing it