Comparison

Superfruit Health & Beauty Gummies and Collagen Gummies

Superfruit Health & Beauty Gummies (Havasu Nutrition) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Collagen Gummies (Atlantis Nutrition) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 14 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.77.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSuperfruit Health & Beauty GummiesCollagen Gummies
Carbohydrate5 g5 g
Vitamin C180 mg (200%)150 mg (167%)
Sodium15 mg10 mg
Sugar3 g3 g
Zinc5.5 mg (50%)5.5 mg (50%)
Vitamin E10 mg (67%)10 mg (67%)
Vitamin A0.5 mg0.5 mg
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Strawberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Acerolanot disclosednot disclosed
Gojinot disclosednot disclosed
Banananot disclosednot disclosed
Gooseberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosed
Collagen0.15 g
Bamboo22 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Superfruit Health & Beauty Gummies, 2 gummies; Collagen Gummies, 2 gummies. Current labels entered July 2023 and September 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own