Comparison
Super Fruit Gummies and Apex Keto Superfruit Gummies Max
Super Fruit Gummies (Justified Laboratories) lists 22 distinct ingredients and Apex Keto Superfruit Gummies Max (Justified Laboratories) 22 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 21 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.88.
| Ingredient | Super Fruit Gummies | Apex Keto Superfruit Gummies Max |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 6 g | 6 g |
| Vitamin C | 180 mg (200%) | 180 mg (200%) |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| Sugar | 3 g | 3 g |
| Zinc | 5.5 mg (50%) | 5.5 mg (50%) |
| Vitamin E | 10 mg (67%) | 10 mg (67%) |
| Vitamin A | 500 mcg RAE (56%) | 500 mcg RAE (56%) |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Silicon | 22 mg | 22 mg |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acerola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Papaya | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sugar Alcohol | 3 g | 3 g |
| Banana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mango | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Peach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Gooseberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goji | not disclosed | |
| Lycium | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Super Fruit Gummies, 2 gummies; Apex Keto Superfruit Gummies Max, 2 gummies. Current labels entered September 2022 and July 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Super Fruit GummiesJustified Laboratories: every row against all products listing it
- Apex Keto Superfruit Gummies MaxJustified Laboratories: every row against all products listing it