Comparison

SP250 Blue Raspberry and SP250 Fruit Punch

SP250 Blue Raspberry (Gaspari Nutrition) lists 23 distinct ingredients and SP250 Fruit Punch (Gaspari Nutrition) 24 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 23 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.96.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSP250 Blue RaspberrySP250 Fruit Punch
Vitamin C250 mg (278%)250 mg (278%)
Vitamin B66 mg (353%)6 mg (353%)
Vitamin B1240 mcg (1667%)40 mcg (1667%)
Niacin30 mg (188%)30 mg (188%)
Potassium50 mg (1%)50 mg (1%)
Cholinenot disclosednot disclosed
Caffeinenot disclosednot disclosed
Taurinenot disclosednot disclosed
Tyrosinenot disclosednot disclosed
Beta-Alanine3.2 g3.2 g
Creatine1 g1 g
Citrulline malate1 g1 g
Agmatinenot disclosednot disclosed
Deanolnot disclosednot disclosed
Bitter orangenot disclosednot disclosed
Cocoanot disclosednot disclosed
Theacrinenot disclosednot disclosed
Glucuronolactonenot disclosednot disclosed
Glycerol Monostearatenot disclosednot disclosed
Erianot disclosednot disclosed
Yuzunot disclosednot disclosed
Boronoethyl L-cysteine200 mg200 mg
Natsudaidainot disclosednot disclosed
Lemonnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: SP250 Blue Raspberry, 10 g; SP250 Fruit Punch, 10 g. Current labels entered May 2015 and June 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own