Comparison
Smart Greens and Smart Greens Mixed Berry
Smart Greens (GNC Earth Genius) lists 52 distinct ingredients and Smart Greens Mixed Berry (GNC Earth Genius) 52 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 52 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Smart Greens | Smart Greens Mixed Berry |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 13 g | 13 g |
| Vitamin C | 3 mg (3%) | 3 mg (3%) |
| Sodium | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Sugar | 3 g | 3 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Potassium | 180 mg (4%) | 180 mg (4%) |
| Vitamin A | 0.08 mg | 0.08 mg |
| Protein | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fiber | 3 g | 3 g |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alfalfa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| European Elder | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cinnamon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Parsley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Reishi mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kale | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cordyceps | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oats | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flax | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kelp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sour Cherry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inulin | 5,000 mg | 5,000 mg |
| Shiitake Mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hericium mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Black Currant | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coriolus mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Banana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spirulina | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dulse | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple fiber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Collard | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Smart Greens, 17 g; Smart Greens Mixed Berry, 17 g. Current labels entered September 2019 and September 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Smart GreensGNC Earth Genius: every row against all products listing it
- Smart Greens Mixed BerryGNC Earth Genius: every row against all products listing it