Comparison
SlimRoast and Elevate Nitro
SlimRoast (Valentus) lists 19 distinct ingredients and Elevate Nitro (Elevacity) 22 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.47.
| Ingredient | SlimRoast | Elevate Nitro |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 1 g |
| Sodium | 5.1 mg | 0 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 0 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 0 g |
| Protein | 0.82 g | 1 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 0 g |
| Chromium | 250 mcg (714%) | not disclosed |
| Saturated fat | 1 g | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0.028 mg | 0 mg |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | 127 mg | not disclosed |
| Theanine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lecithin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Green Coffee | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cocoa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coffee | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | |
| Garcinia | not disclosed | |
| Alpha-GPC | not disclosed | |
| Mango | not disclosed | |
| Phenethylamine | not disclosed | |
| Catechin | not disclosed | |
| Phenylethylamine | not disclosed | |
| Dimethylhexylamine (DMHA) | not disclosed | |
| Phaseolamin | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: SlimRoast, 3.5 g; Elevate Nitro, 3 g. Current labels entered August 2019 and April 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- SlimRoastValentus: every row against all products listing it
- Elevate NitroElevacity: every row against all products listing it