Comparison

SimplyOne Chewable Women Wild-Berry Flavor and Chewable Women Multivitamin + Supporting Herbs Wild-Berry Flavor

SimplyOne Chewable Women Wild-Berry Flavor (SuperNutrition) lists 29 distinct ingredients and Chewable Women Multivitamin + Supporting Herbs Wild-Berry Flavor (Super Nutrition SimplyOne) 29 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 29 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSimplyOne Chewable Women Wild-Berry FlavorChewable Women Multivitamin + Supporting Herbs Wild-Berry Flavor
Vitamin C150 mg (167%)150 mg (167%)
Calcium75 mg (6%)75 mg (6%)
Vitamin B62 mg (118%)2 mg (118%)
Vitamin D75 mcg (375%)75 mcg (375%)
Magnesium18 mg (4%)18 mg (4%)
Vitamin B1260 mcg (2500%)60 mcg (2500%)
Zinc2.5 mg (23%)2.5 mg (23%)
Niacin15 mg (94%)15 mg (94%)
Vitamin E27 mg (180%)27 mg (180%)
Folate680 mcg DFE (170%)680 mcg DFE (170%)
Vitamin A3 mg3 mg
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)2.5 mg (50%)2.5 mg (50%)
Riboflavin1.7 mg (131%)1.7 mg (131%)
Thiamin2 mg (167%)2 mg (167%)
Biotin600 mcg (2000%)600 mcg (2000%)
Iron9 mg (50%)9 mg (50%)
Chromium60 mcg (171%)60,000 mcg (171429%)
Selenium20 mcg (36%)20 mcg (36%)
Manganese1.5 mg (65%)1.5 mg (65%)
Iodine150 mcg (100%)150 mcg (100%)
Choline5 mg (under 1%)5 mg (under 1%)
Ginger2.5 mg2.5 mg
Vitamin K80 mcg (67%)80 mcg (67%)
Inositol5 mg5 mg
Turmeric2.5 mg2.5 mg
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Chastetreenot disclosednot disclosed
Red Clovernot disclosednot disclosed
Red Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: SimplyOne Chewable Women Wild-Berry Flavor, 1 chewable tablet; Chewable Women Multivitamin + Supporting Herbs Wild-Berry Flavor, 1 chewable tablet. Current labels entered September 2022 and September 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own