Comparison

Senior Complete Iron Free and Daily Total One With Maxi-Sorb Delivery System

Senior Complete Iron Free (Dr. Becker's BioNutrients) lists 37 distinct ingredients and Daily Total One With Maxi-Sorb Delivery System (Country Life) 35 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 34 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.88.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientSenior Complete Iron FreeDaily Total One With Maxi-Sorb Delivery System
Vitamin C60 mg (67%)60 mg (67%)
Calcium10 mg (under 1%)20 mg (2%)
Vitamin B64 mg (235%)20 mg (1176%)
Vitamin D5 mcg (25%)5 mcg (25%)
Magnesium10 mg (2%)15 mg (4%)
Vitamin B12120 mcg (5000%)120 mcg (5000%)
Niacin40 mg (250%)40 mg (250%)
Vitamin E100 IU120 IU
Potassium10 mg (under 1%)10 mg (under 1%)
Folate400 mcg400 mcg
Vitamin A5,000 IU5,000 IU
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)20 mg (400%)40 mg (800%)
Riboflavin3.4 mg (262%)10 mg (769%)
Thiamin3 mg (250%)10 mg (833%)
Biotin300 mcg (1000%)100 mcg (333%)
Chromium120 mcg (343%)120 mcg (343%)
Selenium100 mcg (182%)200 mcg (364%)
Manganese2 mg (87%)2 mg (87%)
Copper1 mg (111%)1 mg (111%)
Choline18.4 mg (3%)13.8 mg (3%)
Molybdenum20 mcg (44%)20 mcg (44%)
Inositol20 mg20 mg
Boron0.5 mg0.5 mg
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosed309 HU
Lipasenot disclosed1.13 LU
Amylasenot disclosed106 DU
Cellulasenot disclosed1.25 CU
Lactasenot disclosed46.9 LACU
Silicon5 mg5 mg
Olive10 mg15 mg
Betaine Hydrochloride5 mg5 mg
Aloe10 mg10 mg
Betaine3.8 mg3.8 mg
Phytasenot disclosed10 mg
Iodine100 mcg (67%)
Vitamin K25 mcg (21%)
Vanadium200 mcg
PABA10 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Senior Complete Iron Free, 1 capsule; Daily Total One With Maxi-Sorb Delivery System, 1 capsule. Current labels entered August 2019 and November 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own