Comparison
Real Omega Brain and Real Omega Immune
Real Omega Brain (Get Real Nutrition) lists 20 distinct ingredients and Real Omega Immune (Get Real Nutrition) 20 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.66.
| Ingredient | Real Omega Brain | Real Omega Immune |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Calcium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Flax | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pumpkin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Linoleic Acid | 97 mg | 97 mg |
| Oleic Acid | 58 mg | 58 mg |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 300 mg | 300 mg |
| Cocoa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hemp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sunflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sesame | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Canihua | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | |
| Ginkgo | not disclosed | |
| Astragalus | not disclosed | |
| Bacopa | not disclosed | |
| Hericium mushroom | not disclosed | |
| Coriolus mushroom | not disclosed | |
| Common Periwinkle | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Real Omega Brain, 3 capsules; Real Omega Immune, 3 capsules. Current labels entered October 2015 and October 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Real Omega BrainGet Real Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Real Omega ImmuneGet Real Nutrition: every row against all products listing it