Comparison
Raw Nutrients Multivitamin and Mega Men Mini
Raw Nutrients Multivitamin (GNC Beyond Raw) lists 32 distinct ingredients and Mega Men Mini (GNC Mega Men) 32 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 32 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Raw Nutrients Multivitamin | Mega Men Mini |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 75 mg (83%) | 75 mg (83%) |
| Calcium | 225 mg (17%) | 225 mg (17%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 3.3 mg (194%) | 3.3 mg (194%) |
| Vitamin D | 30 mcg (150%) | 30 mcg (150%) |
| Magnesium | 125 mg (30%) | 125 mg (30%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 25 mcg (1042%) | 25 mcg (1042%) |
| Zinc | 20 mg (182%) | 20 mg (182%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Vitamin E | 24.79 mg (165%) | 30 IU |
| Folate | 667 mcg DFE (167%) | 400 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 1.05 mg | 3,500 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 16.5 mg (330%) | 16.5 mg (330%) |
| Riboflavin | 1.87 mg (144%) | 1.87 None |
| Thiamin | 1.65 mg (138%) | 1.65 mg (138%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Chromium | 125 mcg (357%) | 125 mcg (357%) |
| Selenium | 100 mcg (182%) | 100 mcg (182%) |
| Manganese | 2 mg (87%) | 2 mg (87%) |
| Copper | 2 mg (222%) | 2 mg (222%) |
| Iodine | 150 mcg (100%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Choline | 2.5 mg (under 1%) | 2.5 mg (under 1%) |
| Vitamin K | 80 mcg (67%) | 80 mcg (67%) |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg (167%) | 75 mcg (167%) |
| Inositol | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg |
| Boron | 0.15 mg | 0.15 mg |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lutein | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Lycopene | 0.6 mg | 0.6 mg |
| L-Carnitine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| METHIONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Zeaxanthin | 0.1 mg | 0.1 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Raw Nutrients Multivitamin, 2 beige caplets; Mega Men Mini, 2 mini-tablets. Current labels entered November 2017 and May 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Raw Nutrients MultivitaminGNC Beyond Raw: every row against all products listing it
- Mega Men MiniGNC Mega Men: every row against all products listing it