Comparison
Pre-Natal and Women's Formula (No Iron)
Pre-Natal (Priority One Nutritional Supplements) lists 40 distinct ingredients and Women's Formula (No Iron) (Priority One Nutritional Supplements) 37 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 36 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.86.
| Ingredient | Pre-Natal | Women's Formula (No Iron) |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 500 mg (556%) | 1,000 mg (1111%) |
| Calcium | 425 mg (33%) | 500 mg (38%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 88 mg (5176%) | 102 mg (6000%) |
| Vitamin D | 50 mcg (250%) | 50 mcg (250%) |
| Magnesium | 387 mg (92%) | 373 mg (89%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 48 mcg (2000%) | 256 mcg (10667%) |
| Zinc | 10 mg (91%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Niacin | 30 mg (188%) | 32 mg (200%) |
| Vitamin E | 201 mg (1340%) | 268 mg (1787%) |
| Potassium | 17 mg (under 1%) | 17 mg (under 1%) |
| Folate | 1,367 mcg DFE (342%) | 1,360 mcg DFE (340%) |
| Vitamin A | 2,995 mcg RAE (333%) | 3,003 mcg RAE (334%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 60 mg (1200%) | 80 mg (1600%) |
| Riboflavin | 29 mg (2231%) | 32 mg (2462%) |
| Thiamin | 30 mg (2500%) | 32 mg (2667%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 304 mcg (1013%) |
| Iron | 18 mg (100%) | 18 mg (100%) |
| Chromium | 120 mcg (343%) | 120 mcg (343%) |
| Selenium | 70 mcg (127%) | 70 mcg (127%) |
| Manganese | 2 mg (87%) | 2 mg (87%) |
| Copper | 2 mg (222%) | 2 mg (222%) |
| Iodine | 150 mcg (100%) | 152 mcg (101%) |
| Choline | 135 mg (25%) | 14 mg (3%) |
| Ginger | 90 mg | 200 mg |
| Vitamin K | 80 mcg (67%) | 80 mcg (67%) |
| Inositol | 30 mg | 32 mg |
| Boron | 0.15 mg | 0.15 mg |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | 60 mg | not disclosed |
| Lipase | 60 mg | not disclosed |
| Amylase | 60 mg | not disclosed |
| PABA | 60 mg | 80 mg |
| Rutin | 24 mg | 24 mg |
| Lecithin | 60 mg | 152 mg |
| Glutamic Acid | 60 mg | 152 mg |
| Hesperidin | 24 mg | 24 mg |
| Palm-Leaf Raspberry | 54 mg | 56 mg |
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | |
| Sugar | 0 g | |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0 g | |
| Flavonoid | 200 mg | |
| Bioflavonoid | 90 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pre-Natal, 6 capsules; Women's Formula (No Iron), 8 capsules. Current labels entered May 2024 and January 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Pre-NatalPriority One Nutritional Supplements: every row against all products listing it
- Women's Formula (No Iron)Priority One Nutritional Supplements: every row against all products listing it