Comparison
Plant Head Greens Organic Earth Mix and Plant Head Organic Greens Mix
Plant Head Greens Organic Earth Mix (Genceutic Naturals) lists 41 distinct ingredients and Plant Head Organic Greens Mix (Genceutic Naturals) 40 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 40 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.96.
| Ingredient | Plant Head Greens Organic Earth Mix | Plant Head Organic Greens Mix |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 8 g | 8 g |
| Sugar | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Protein | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alfalfa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| European Elder | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Stevia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flax | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pumpkin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inulin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pineapple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cherry (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Banana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quinoa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rice | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Radish | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Millet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sunflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amaranth | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Buckwheat | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sesame | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sweet Potato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lentil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Adzuki bean | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Garbanzo bean | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sesame Seed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flaxseed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Plant Head Greens Organic Earth Mix, 10 g; Plant Head Organic Greens Mix, 10 g. Current labels entered March 2018 and May 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Plant Head Greens Organic Earth MixGenceutic Naturals: every row against all products listing it
- Plant Head Organic Greens MixGenceutic Naturals: every row against all products listing it