Comparison

Over 30 Hormone Support and Female

Over 30 Hormone Support (GleeFull Supplements) lists 22 distinct ingredients and Female (Custom Health Centers) 24 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 22 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.91.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientOver 30 Hormone SupportFemale
Vitamin B63.8 mg (224%)0.0038 mg (under 1%)
Vitamin B1254 mcg (2250%)54 mcg (2250%)
Zinc26 mg (236%)26 mg (236%)
Niacin1 mg (6%)1 mg (6%)
Vitamin A50 mcg RAE (6%)50 mcg RAE (6%)
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)2.5 mg (50%)2.5 mg (50%)
Thiamin1.25 mg (104%)1.25 mg (104%)
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Black Pepper0.5 mg0.5 mg
Ashwagandhanot disclosednot disclosed
Tyrosine100 mg100 mg
Arginine100 mg100 mg
Macanot disclosednot disclosed
Dong Quainot disclosednot disclosed
Tribulusnot disclosednot disclosed
Cowhagenot disclosednot disclosed
Epimediumnot disclosednot disclosed
Asparagusnot disclosednot disclosed
Damiananot disclosednot disclosed
Muira Puamanot disclosednot disclosed
Sarsaparillanot disclosednot disclosed
Catuabanot disclosednot disclosed
Ginkgonot disclosed
Oriental Ginsengnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Over 30 Hormone Support, 2 capsules; Female, 2 capsules. Current labels entered October 2024 and August 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Over 30 Hormone SupportGleeFull Supplements: every row against all products listing it
  • FemaleCustom Health Centers: every row against all products listing it