Comparison
Organic Acai 100 and Pure Acai
Organic Acai 100 (GT Genesis Today) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Pure Acai (Pure Health Naturally) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.55.
| Ingredient | Organic Acai 100 | Pure Acai |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 2 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin A | 200 IU | 95 IU |
| Omega-3 | 15 mg | 8 mg |
| Acai | not disclosed | 30,000 mg |
| Omega-6 | 200 mg | 88 mg |
| Omega-9 | 887 mg | 442 mg |
| Calcium | 5 mg (under 1%) | |
| Sodium | 10 mg | |
| Fiber | 1 g | |
| Citric Acid | not disclosed | |
| Omega-7 | 65 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Organic Acai 100, 1 fl. oz.; Pure Acai, 1 fl. oz.. Current labels entered May 2017 and May 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Organic Acai 100GT Genesis Today: every row against all products listing it
- Pure AcaiPure Health Naturally: every row against all products listing it