Comparison

ThymuPlex and ThymuPlex Immune Booster

ThymuPlex (Nature's Way) lists 15 distinct ingredients and ThymuPlex Immune Booster (Enzymatic Therapy) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.88.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientThymuPlexThymuPlex Immune Booster
Carbohydrate1 g1 g
Vitamin C250 mg (278%)250 mg (278%)
Zinc15 mg (136%)15 mg (136%)
Vitamin E134 mg (893%)200 IU
Vitamin A7.5 mg25,000 IU
Selenium25 mcg (45%)25 mcg (45%)
Bromelainnot disclosednot disclosed
Lysine250 mg250 mg
Papainnot disclosednot disclosed
Fennel65 mg65 mg
Echinacea purpurea300 mg300 mg
Goldenseal64 mg64 mg
Thymusnot disclosednot disclosed
Spleennot disclosednot disclosed
Trypsinnot disclosednot disclosed
Lymphnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: ThymuPlex, 2 tablets; ThymuPlex Immune Booster, 4 capsules. Current labels entered January 2023 and November 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own