Comparison

MultiLogics and Formula V VM-75 TM

MultiLogics (PhysioLogics) lists 36 distinct ingredients and Formula V VM-75 TM (Solgar) 36 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 35 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.91.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMultiLogicsFormula V VM-75 TM
Vitamin C250 mg (278%)250 mg (278%)
Calcium20 mg (2%)20 mg (2%)
Vitamin B675 mg (4412%)75 mg (4412%)
Vitamin D10 mcg (50%)10 mcg (50%)
Magnesium10 mg (2%)10 mg (2%)
Vitamin B1275 mcg (3125%)75 mcg (3125%)
Zinc10 mg (91%)10 mg (91%)
Niacin75 mg (469%)75 mg (469%)
Vitamin E150 IU150 IU
Potassium1.8 mg (under 1%)1.8 mg (under 1%)
Folate400 mcg400 mcg
Vitamin A7,500 IU7,500 IU
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)75 mg (1500%)75 mg (1500%)
Riboflavin75 mg (5769%)75 mg (5769%)
Thiamin75 mg (6250%)75 mg (6250%)
Biotin75 mcg (250%)75 mcg (250%)
Iron1.3 mg (7%)1.3 mg (7%)
Chromium25 mcg (71%)25 mcg (71%)
Selenium25 mcg (45%)25 mcg (45%)
Manganese1 mg (43%)1 mg (43%)
Copper1 mg (111%)1 mg (111%)
Iodine150 mcg (100%)150 mcg (100%)
Choline31 mg (6%)31 mg (6%)
Molybdenum25 mcg (56%)25 mcg (56%)
Inositol75 mg75 mg
Boron0.5 mg0.5 mg
Flavonoid25 mg25 mg
Alfalfanot disclosednot disclosed
Parsleynot disclosednot disclosed
Rutin37.5 mg37.5 mg
Acerolanot disclosednot disclosed
Betaine Hydrochloride25 mg25 mg
Hesperidin8.5 mg8.5 mg
Watercressnot disclosednot disclosed
Carotenoids0.086 mg0.086 mg
Dog Rosenot disclosed
Rose (unspecified)not disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: MultiLogics, 1 tablet; Formula V VM-75 TM, 1 tablet. Current labels entered September 2016 and May 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own