Comparison

Men's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin and Women's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin

Men's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin (MegaFood) lists 25 distinct ingredients and Women's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin (MegaFood) 25 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 24 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.90.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMen's 55+ Advanced MultivitaminWomen's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin
Vitamin C100 mg (111%)100 mg (111%)
Vitamin B66 mg (353%)6 mg (353%)
Vitamin D25 mcg (125%)25 mcg (125%)
Vitamin B1220 mcg (833%)20 mcg (833%)
Zinc15 mg (136%)15 mg (136%)
Niacin20 mg (125%)20 mg (125%)
Vitamin E15 mg (100%)14.7 mg (98%)
Folate340 mcg DFE (85%)340 mcg DFE (85%)
Vitamin A525 mcg RAE (58%)360 mcg RAE (40%)
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)8 mg (160%)8 mg (160%)
Riboflavin3.5 mg (269%)2.6 mg (200%)
Thiaminnot disclosed2 mg (167%)
Biotin300 mcg (1000%)300 mcg (1000%)
Chromium120 mcg (343%)120 mcg (343%)
Selenium7.5 mcg (14%)50 mcg (91%)
Manganese1 mg (43%)1 mg (43%)
Copper0.2 mg (22%)0.2 mg (22%)
Green Tea125 mg250 mg
Choline200 mg (36%)200 mg (36%)
Molybdenum55 mcg (122%)60 mcg (133%)
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Orange (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Ricenot disclosednot disclosed
Iodine50 mcg (33%)
Pumpkin125 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Men's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin, 2 tablets; Women's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin, 2 tablets. Current labels entered April 2025 and March 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own