Comparison
Max Vit-Acell Energy Citrus Charge and Max Vit-Acell Citrus Blast
Max Vit-Acell Energy Citrus Charge (MM Sports Nutrition) lists 40 distinct ingredients and Max Vit-Acell Citrus Blast (MM Sports Nutrition) 35 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 35 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.83.
| Ingredient | Max Vit-Acell Energy Citrus Charge | Max Vit-Acell Citrus Blast |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 10 g | 10 g |
| Vitamin C | 600 mg (667%) | 600 mg (667%) |
| Calcium | 50 mg (4%) | 50 mg (4%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 4 mg (235%) | 4 mg (235%) |
| Sugar | 7 g | 7 g |
| Vitamin D | 10 mcg (50%) | 10 mcg (50%) |
| Magnesium | 10 mg (2%) | 10 mg (2%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 100 mcg (4167%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Vitamin E | 15 IU mg | 15 IU |
| Potassium | 220 mg (5%) | 220 mg (5%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 5,000 IU | 5,000 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 50 mg (1000%) | 50 mg (1000%) |
| Riboflavin | 3.4 mg (262%) | 3.4 mg (262%) |
| Thiamin | 3 mg (250%) | 3 mg (250%) |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Choline | 30 mg (5%) | 30 mg (5%) |
| Vitamin K | 80 mcg (67%) | 80 mcg (67%) |
| Inositol | 30 mg | 30 mg |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flavonoid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ginkgo | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycine | 2,000 mg | 2,000 mg |
| Rutin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oriental Ginseng | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pineapple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hesperidin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mango | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sweet Orange | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glucosamine (unspecified) | 500 mg | 500 mg |
| Passionfruit | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 10 mg | |
| Green Coffee | not disclosed | |
| Guarana | not disclosed | |
| Mate | not disclosed | |
| Cola | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Max Vit-Acell Energy Citrus Charge, 2 tbsp; Max Vit-Acell Citrus Blast, 30 ml. Current labels entered October 2014 and October 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Max Vit-Acell Energy Citrus ChargeMM Sports Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Max Vit-Acell Citrus BlastMM Sports Nutrition: every row against all products listing it