Comparison
Max Lean Protein French Vanilla and Max Lean Protein Chocolate Mousse
Max Lean Protein French Vanilla (MM Sports Nutrition) lists 36 distinct ingredients and Max Lean Protein Chocolate Mousse (MM Sports Nutrition) 36 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 36 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Max Lean Protein French Vanilla | Max Lean Protein Chocolate Mousse |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 6 g | 6 g |
| Vitamin C | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B6 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 160 mg | 160 mg |
| Sugar | 6 g | 6 g |
| Vitamin D | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Magnesium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B12 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fat (unspecified) | 4 g | 4 g |
| Zinc | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Niacin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin E | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | 200 mg (4%) | 200 mg (4%) |
| Folate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin A | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Riboflavin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Thiamin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Protein | 28 g | 28 g |
| Biotin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fiber | 2 g | 2 g |
| Iron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chromium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Selenium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saturated fat | 2 g | 2 g |
| Cholesterol | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Manganese | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Copper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Iodine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Molybdenum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phosphorus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Taurine | 312 mg | 312 mg |
| Glutamine | 0.625 g | 0.625 g |
| Glycine | 2,500 mg | 2,500 mg |
| Chloride | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Max Lean Protein French Vanilla, 50 g; Max Lean Protein Chocolate Mousse, 50 g. Current labels entered October 2014 and October 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Max Lean Protein French VanillaMM Sports Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Max Lean Protein Chocolate MousseMM Sports Nutrition: every row against all products listing it