Comparison
Max ARM Intense Strawberry and Max ARM Lemon Lime
Max ARM Intense Strawberry (MM Sports Nutrition) lists 42 distinct ingredients and Max ARM Lemon Lime (MM Sports Nutrition) 42 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 42 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Max ARM Intense Strawberry | Max ARM Lemon Lime |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 32 g | 32 g |
| Vitamin C | 250 mg (278%) | 250 mg (278%) |
| Calcium | 100 mg (8%) | 100 mg (8%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg (118%) | 2 mg (118%) |
| Sodium | 75 mg | 75 mg |
| Sugar | 19 g | 19 g |
| Magnesium | 200 mg (48%) | 200 mg (48%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 30 mcg (1250%) | 30 mcg (1250%) |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 50 mg (1000%) | 50 mg (1000%) |
| Riboflavin | 1.7 mg (131%) | 1.7 mg (131%) |
| Thiamin | 1.5 mg (125%) | 1.5 mg (125%) |
| Protein | 28 g | 28 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Chromium | 160 mcg (457%) | 160 mcg (457%) |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 60 mg | 60 mg |
| Manganese | 1.5 mg (65%) | 1.5 mg (65%) |
| Copper | 2 mg (222%) | 2 mg (222%) |
| Phosphorus | 195 mg (16%) | 195 mg (16%) |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Leucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Valine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Isoleucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Creatine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bilberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chloride | 60 mg (3%) | 60 mg (3%) |
| Fenugreek | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Schisandra | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Citrulline malate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| White Peony | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Banaba | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Magnesium Creatine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| L-Alanyl-Glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Creatine Pyruvate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycyl-L-glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Max ARM Intense Strawberry, 64 g; Max ARM Lemon Lime, 64 g. Current labels entered October 2014 and October 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Max ARM Intense StrawberryMM Sports Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Max ARM Lemon LimeMM Sports Nutrition: every row against all products listing it