Comparison
Matrix 2.0 Strawberry Cream and Matrix 5.0 Strawberry Cream
Matrix 2.0 Strawberry Cream (Syntrax) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Matrix 5.0 Strawberry Cream (Syntrax) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Matrix 2.0 Strawberry Cream | Matrix 5.0 Strawberry Cream |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g |
| Vitamin C | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 70 mg | 70 mg |
| Sugar | 2 g | 2 g |
| Magnesium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1.5 g | 1.5 g |
| Potassium | 200 mg (4%) | 200 mg (4%) |
| Vitamin A | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Protein | 23 g | 23 g |
| Fiber | 0 g | 0 g |
| Iron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saturated fat | 1 g | 1 g |
| Cholesterol | 40 mg | 40 mg |
| Phosphorus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Matrix 2.0 Strawberry Cream, 30 g; Matrix 5.0 Strawberry Cream, 30 g. Current labels entered November 2023 and December 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Matrix 2.0 Strawberry CreamSyntrax: every row against all products listing it
- Matrix 5.0 Strawberry CreamSyntrax: every row against all products listing it