Comparison
Mass Gainer Gourmet Chocolate and Mass Gainer Gourmet Vanilla
Mass Gainer Gourmet Chocolate (Marked Nutrition) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Mass Gainer Gourmet Vanilla (Marked Nutrition) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 14 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Mass Gainer Gourmet Chocolate | Mass Gainer Gourmet Vanilla |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 115 g | 116 g |
| Vitamin C | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 270 mg | 260 mg |
| Sugar | 6 g | 7 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 4.5 g | 3.5 g |
| Potassium | 1,000 mg (21%) | 500 mg (11%) |
| Vitamin A | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Protein | 50 g | 50 g |
| Fiber | 5 g | 3 g |
| Iron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saturated fat | 2.5 g | 2 g |
| Cholesterol | 105 mg | 110 mg |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Mass Gainer Gourmet Chocolate, 182 g; Mass Gainer Gourmet Vanilla, 182 g. Current labels entered August 2012 and April 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Mass Gainer Gourmet ChocolateMarked Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Mass Gainer Gourmet VanillaMarked Nutrition: every row against all products listing it