Comparison

Loclo and Purify

Loclo (Nature's Sunshine) lists 20 distinct ingredients and Purify (Nature's Sunshine IN.FORM) 23 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 14 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.52.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientLocloPurify
Carbohydrate8 g9 g
Fiber4 g7 g
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Flaxnot disclosednot disclosed
Cabbagenot disclosednot disclosed
Rosemarynot disclosednot disclosed
Acacianot disclosednot disclosed
Guarnot disclosednot disclosed
Apple fibernot disclosednot disclosed
Blond Psylliumnot disclosed3.1 g
Sugar1 g
Zinc7.5 mg (68%)
Protein1 g
Green Teanot disclosed
Grapenot disclosed
Glutamine2.5 g
Flavonoidnot disclosed
Cinnamonnot disclosed
Applenot disclosed
Olivenot disclosed
Oatsnot disclosed
Inulin2,500 mg
Hesperidinnot disclosed
Grapefruitnot disclosed
Chlorophyllinnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Loclo, 1 g; Purify, 13 g. Current labels entered October 2022 and October 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • LocloNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it
  • PurifyNature's Sunshine IN.FORM: every row against all products listing it