Comparison

Liposlim Revolution for Her and Be-Enhanced

Liposlim Revolution for Her (MuscleSport) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Be-Enhanced (GNC WellBeing) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.66.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientLiposlim Revolution for HerBe-Enhanced
Fat (unspecified)2 g1 g
DHAnot disclosed60 mg
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)not disclosed90 mg
Linoleic Acidnot disclosed44 mg
Oleic Acidnot disclosed25 mg
Alpha-Linolenic Acidnot disclosed15 mg
Conjugated Linoleic Acidnot disclosed0.25 g
Vitamin E2.5 IU
Saturated fat0.05 g
Medium Chain Triglycerides0.05 g
Gamma Linolenic Acid20 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Liposlim Revolution for Her, 2 softgels; Be-Enhanced, 1 softgel. Current labels entered August 2021 and March 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own