Comparison

Immune Booster +BioPerine and Immune Support

Immune Booster +BioPerine (Approved Science) lists 19 distinct ingredients and Immune Support (Oregon Health) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.36.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientImmune Booster +BioPerineImmune Support
Vitamin C100 mg (111%)500 mg (556%)
Zinc11 mg (100%)25 mg (227%)
Vitamin A900 mcg RAE (100%)5,000 IU
Selenium60 mcg (109%)100 mcg (182%)
Garlic100 mg200 mg
Astragalus200 mg100 mg
Olive200 mg300 mg
Maitake Mushroomnot disclosed50 mg
Shiitake Mushroomnot disclosed50 mg
Andrographis200 mg300 mg
Vitamin D10 mcg (50%)
Vitamin E27 mg (180%)
Green Tea200 mg
Grape100 mg
Black Pepper5 mg
Reishi mushroom50 mg
Cordycepsnot disclosed
Echinacea purpurea300 mg
Indian Gooseberry100 mg
Oregano100 mg
Grapefruit100 mg
Coriolus mushroomnot disclosed
Echinacea400 mg
Propolis150 mg
Reishinot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Immune Booster +BioPerine, 2 capsules; Immune Support, 3 capsules. Current labels entered October 2024 and November 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own