Comparison

HLC Child + Multi Natural Blackcurrant Flavor and HLC Toddler + Pro Mixed Berry Flavor

HLC Child + Multi Natural Blackcurrant Flavor (Pharmax) lists 16 distinct ingredients and HLC Toddler + Pro Mixed Berry Flavor (Pharmax) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.72.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientHLC Child + Multi Natural Blackcurrant FlavorHLC Toddler + Pro Mixed Berry Flavor
Vitamin C100 mg (111%)40 mg (44%)
Vitamin B62 mg (118%)0.7 mg (41%)
Vitamin D12.5 mcg (63%)5 mcg (25%)
Vitamin B1250 mcg (2083%)1.25 mcg (52%)
Niacin7.5 mg (47%)8 mg (50%)
Vitamin E20 mg (133%)6 mg (40%)
Folate333 mcg DFE (83%)100 mcg
Vitamin A0.4 mg0.4 mg
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)6 mg (120%)3 mg (60%)
Riboflavin1.6 mg (123%)0.7 mg (54%)
Thiamin1.4 mg (117%)0.55 mg (46%)
Biotin150 mcg (500%)25 mcg (83%)
Vitamin K25 mcg (21%)30 mcg (25%)
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium bifidumnot disclosednot disclosed
Carbohydrate1 g
Lactobacillus acidophilusnot disclosed
Lactobacillus salivariusnot disclosed
Lactobacillus paracaseinot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: HLC Child + Multi Natural Blackcurrant Flavor, 1 tablet; HLC Toddler + Pro Mixed Berry Flavor, 1.25 g. Current labels entered November 2020 and June 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own