Comparison
Prolessa Duo and Prolessa Duo
Prolessa Duo (Herbalife Nutrition) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Prolessa Duo (Herbalife) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.80.
| Ingredient | Prolessa Duo | Prolessa Duo |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4 g |
| Vitamin C | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 15 mg | 15 mg |
| Fat (unspecified) | 5 g | 5 g |
| Vitamin E | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saturated fat | 1 g | 1 g |
| Silicon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Monounsaturated Fat | 1 g | 1 g |
| Glucose | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Casein Protein | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Palm oil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oat Oil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | not disclosed | |
| Safflower Oil | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Prolessa Duo, 11 g; Prolessa Duo, 11 g. Current labels entered July 2022 and November 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Prolessa DuoHerbalife Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Prolessa DuoHerbalife: every row against all products listing it