Comparison

Green Lipped Mussel Oil and Omega 3-6-9 Natural Lemon Flavor

Green Lipped Mussel Oil (Kala Health) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Omega 3-6-9 Natural Lemon Flavor (Oslomega) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.49.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientGreen Lipped Mussel OilOmega 3-6-9 Natural Lemon Flavor
DHAnot disclosed180 mg
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)15 mg270 mg
Omega-330 mg540 mg
Linoleic Acid10 mg110 mg
Oleic Acid130 mg50 mg
Omega-610 mg180 mg
Omega-9130 mg50 mg
Fat (unspecified)1.5 g
Cholesterol5 mg
Gamma Linolenic Acid70 mg
Olive Oil200 mg
New Zealand green-lipped mussel100 mg
Eicosatetraenoic acidnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Green Lipped Mussel Oil, 2 capsules; Omega 3-6-9 Natural Lemon Flavor, 2 softgels. Current labels entered July 2024 and November 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own