Comparison
Fyi and CapraFlex Pro
Fyi (Garden of Life) lists 16 distinct ingredients and CapraFlex Pro (Mt. Capra) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.46.
| Ingredient | Fyi | CapraFlex Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Collagen | 0.269 g | not disclosed |
| Boswellia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cat's Claw | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | |
| Hyaluronic acid | not disclosed | |
| Oregano | 19 mg | |
| White Willow | not disclosed | |
| Phytosterols | not disclosed | |
| Sweet Cherry | not disclosed | |
| Laminaria | not disclosed | |
| Bayberry | not disclosed | |
| Cetyl Myristoleate | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Fyi, 1 caplet; CapraFlex Pro, 4 capsules. Current labels entered November 2023 and May 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- FyiGarden of Life: every row against all products listing it
- CapraFlex ProMt. Capra: every row against all products listing it