Comparison

Fruit & Veggie and Fruit & Veggie Gummy Bears

Fruit & Veggie (L'il Critters) lists 21 distinct ingredients and Fruit & Veggie Gummy Bears (L'il Critters) 21 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 21 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientFruit & VeggieFruit & Veggie Gummy Bears
Carbohydrate4 g4 g
Vitamin C30 mg (33%)30 mg (33%)
Sodium10 mg10 mg
Sugar3 g3 g
Vitamin E15 IU15 IU
Vitamin A1,500 IU1,500 IU
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Strawberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Sour Cherrynot disclosednot disclosed
Blackberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Plumnot disclosednot disclosed
Coffeenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Fruit & Veggie, 2 gummy bears; Fruit & Veggie Gummy Bears, 2 gummy bears. Current labels entered November 2019 and October 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own