Comparison
Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's 50+ and Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's
Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's 50+ (Enzymedica) lists 41 distinct ingredients and Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's (Enzymedica) 43 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 40 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.90.
| Ingredient | Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's 50+ | Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 20 mg (22%) | 20 mg (22%) |
| Calcium | 30 mg (2%) | 25 mg (2%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 6 mg (353%) | 10 mg (588%) |
| Vitamin D | 15 mcg (75%) | 15 mcg (75%) |
| Magnesium | 40 mg (10%) | 20 mg (5%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 60 mcg (2500%) | 75 mcg (3125%) |
| Zinc | 11.4 mg (104%) | 10 mg (91%) |
| Niacin | 19 mg (119%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Vitamin E | 34 mg (227%) | 67 mg (447%) |
| Folate | 570 mcg DFE (143%) | 600 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 0.75 mg | 0.75 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg (200%) | 15 mg (300%) |
| Riboflavin | 4 mg (308%) | 7 mg (538%) |
| Thiamin | 4 mg (333%) | 7 mg (583%) |
| Biotin | 285 mcg (950%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Chromium | 120 mcg (343%) | 50 mcg (143%) |
| Selenium | 70 mcg (127%) | 60 mcg (109%) |
| Manganese | 1.9 mg (83%) | 2 mg (87%) |
| Copper | 0.5 mg (56%) | 0.06 mg (7%) |
| Iodine | 85 mcg (57%) | 125 mcg (83%) |
| Choline | 9.5 mg (2%) | 10 mg (2%) |
| Vitamin K | 80 mcg (67%) | 50 mcg (42%) |
| Molybdenum | 37.5 mcg (83%) | 10 mcg (22%) |
| Grape | 30 mg | 20 mg |
| Boron | 2.8 mg | 1 mg |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | 40 mg | 20 mg |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Astragalus | 23 mg | 15 mg |
| Goji | 30 mg | 33 mg |
| Sucrase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hemicellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bacillus Subtilis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phytase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Glucanase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maltase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Serratiopeptidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Adenosine triphosphate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | 1 mg (under 1%) | |
| Iron | 8 mg (44%) | |
| Glutathione | 1 mg | |
| Sulfur | 0.5 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's 50+, 4 capsules; Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's, 4 capsules. Current labels entered May 2025 and July 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women's 50+Enzymedica: every row against all products listing it
- Enzyme Nutrition Multi-Vitamin Women'sEnzymedica: every row against all products listing it