Comparison
Electrolytes++ Hydrate Unflavored and Hydrate+ Endurance Electrolyte Drink Natural Lemon-Lime Flavored
Electrolytes++ Hydrate Unflavored (Muscle Feast) lists 24 distinct ingredients and Hydrate+ Endurance Electrolyte Drink Natural Lemon-Lime Flavored (Shaklee Performance) 17 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 17 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.67.
| Ingredient | Electrolytes++ Hydrate Unflavored | Hydrate+ Endurance Electrolyte Drink Natural Lemon-Lime Flavored |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | 25 g |
| Vitamin C | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 170 mg | 130 mg |
| Sugar | 0 g | 11 g |
| Magnesium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0 g | 0 g |
| Potassium | 197 mg (4%) | 50 mg (1%) |
| Vitamin A | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | 0 g | 0 g |
| Iron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Phosphorus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Chloride | 112 mg (5%) | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B6 | not disclosed | |
| Vitamin B12 | not disclosed | |
| Zinc | not disclosed | |
| Niacin | not disclosed | |
| Iodine | not disclosed | |
| Boron | 1 mg | |
| Sulfur | 26 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Electrolytes++ Hydrate Unflavored, 2.8 g; Hydrate+ Endurance Electrolyte Drink Natural Lemon-Lime Flavored, 28 g. Current labels entered June 2022 and April 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Electrolytes++ Hydrate UnflavoredMuscle Feast: every row against all products listing it
- Hydrate+ Endurance Electrolyte Drink Natural Lemon-Lime FlavoredShaklee Performance: every row against all products listing it