Comparison
Complete Antioxidants and Ultrox
Complete Antioxidants (Supplement Spot) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Ultrox (Bronson) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.47.
| Ingredient | Complete Antioxidants | Ultrox |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin E | 400 IU | 400 IU |
| Vitamin A | 25,000 IU | 2,000 IU |
| Selenium | 200 mcg (364%) | 25 mcg (45%) |
| Grape | 100 mg | not disclosed |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 30 mg | not disclosed |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 100 mg | not disclosed |
| Vitamin C | 500 mg (556%) | |
| Calcium | 80 mg (6%) | |
| Manganese | 2 mg (87%) | |
| Lutein | not disclosed | |
| Lycopene | not disclosed | |
| Pine | 100 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Complete Antioxidants, 2 capsules; Ultrox, 1 tablet. Current labels entered June 2024 and June 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Complete AntioxidantsSupplement Spot: every row against all products listing it
- UltroxBronson: every row against all products listing it